Command Staff


Oversee the seven functional bureaus and units of the Department:
  • Patrol Bureau
    • Patrol Support Unit
  • Services Bureau
    • Support Services Unit
    • Communications Unit
    • Office Operations Unit
  • Special Investigations Bureau
The Command Staff uses regular weekly meetings to communicate as a group to discuss strategic planning.

Meet the Staff