Calendar module icon

Calendar

View all calendars is the default. Choose Select a Calendar to view a specific calendar.

Select the arrows on either side of the current month to change the month.

March

Go to previous month Go to next month

2020

Select a year
Su M Tu W Th F Sa
1 2 3 4 5 6 7
8 9 10 11 12 13 14
15 16 17 18 19 20 21
22 23 24 25 26 27 28
29 30 31 1 2 3 4

Jump To:

  1. Calendar Overlay Meeting Calendar (1)
  2. Calendar Overlay Library Calendar (3)

Meeting Calendar

  1. Business Improvement District Meeting

    March 11, 2020, 7:30 AM @ Room 3338

    More Details

Library Calendar

  1. Teen Takeover: Midsummer Night's Breakout

    March 11, 2020, 3:00 PM - 4:30 PM @ Menomonee Falls Public Library

    Break into the box during this timed challenge featuring escape room style puzzles! This program is part of the 2020 NEA Big Read in the Falls. NEA Big Read is a program of the National Endowment for the Arts in partnership with Arts Midwest.

    More Details
  2. Comic Book Workshop

    March 11, 2020, 3:30 PM - 5:00 PM

    Learn the basics of comic writing and illustrating, and create your own comic. Perfect for fans of Dog Man, Smile, and all graphic novels and comics! For children ages 8-12. This program is part of the 2020 NEA Big Read in the Falls. NEA Big Read is a program of the National Endowment for the Arts in partnership with Arts Midwest.

    More Details
  3. Irish Dance with Bellator

    March 11, 2020, 6:30 PM - 7:00 PM @ Community Room

    Celebrate St. Patrick's Day with a special performance by dancers from Bellator Academy of Irish Dance.

    More Details