Business Improvement District Board


  • 7:30 a.m. (subject to change)
  • Second Wednesday of each month
  • Conference Room 3338
    W156N8480 Pilgrim Road
    Menomonee Falls, WI 53051
  • View Calendar

Agendas & Minutes

View Agendas and Minutes


  • Paige Lesniewski, Menomonee Falls Downtown Business Improvement District (BID) Director
  • Bruce Russell, President
  • Nancy Kane, Vice President
  • Dean Behrens, Treasurer
  • Cathy Hazzard, Community Development Authority Representative
  • Tim Dunne, Member
  • Katie Kress, Member
  • Gerry Luisier, Member
  • Mike Manke, Member
  • Kristin Sobotka, Member
  • Pete Sorenson, Member
  • Rainie Pellien, Member
  • Jim Scherdin, Member
  • Josephine Schneider, Member


The Business Improvement District Board promotes the downtown area of the Village.

The BID Board consists of 11 members confirmed by the Village Board. BID Board meetings are open to the public and held every second Wednesday of every month.

Visit the Menomonee Falls Downtown website for more information.