Village Board Members

Governing Officials

Menomonee Falls is governed by a president and a board
of six trustees
. The Village Board meets the first and third Mondays
of each month to decide on policy for the village.

Village President Dave Glasgow

DGlasgow Web Photo

W170N4990 Linden Lane
Ph: (262)-532-4240

Meet the Trustees







Katie Kress


 KKress      Blank

N60W21501 Legacy Trail
Ph: (262)-532-4240

 Email Trustee
 Ph: (262)-532-4240

Randy Van Alstyne



Bonnie J. Lemmer

 RVan_Alstyne      BLemmer Web Photo

N75W15375 Colony Road
Ph: (262)-532-4240

N90W17492 St Thomas Drive
Ph: (262)-532-4240

Paul Tadda

Jeremy Walz

 Paul Tadda      JWalz Web Photo
Email Trustee Tadda
W142N6673 Memory Road
Ph: (262)-532-4240

W171N9345 Briarwood Terrace
Ph: (262)-532-4240