Zoning Board of Appeals


  • 5:00 pm, subject to change
  • First Thursday of each month
  • Village Board Room, W156 N8480 Pilgrim Rd.

Agendas & Minutes


The Zoning Board of Appeals was established for the purpose of hearing appeals and granting variances to the provisions of the Zoning Ordinance. The Board consists of five members and two alternates who are appointed by the Village Board President and confirmed by the Village Trustees.

The Zoning Board of Appeals references the Village of Menomonee Falls Municipal Code Chapter 122 - Zoning.
The Zoning Board of Appeals uses Sec. 122-161 of the Municipal Code to operate. State Law reference Wis. Stats. 61.35, 62.23(7)(3)1.


  • Thomas Richter, Chair
  • Kathleen Bucher
  • Curt Kolell
  • Roger Klein
  • Earl Petermann
  • David Lehman (1st Alternate)
  • David Levy (2nd Alternate)