Plan Commission


  • 6:30 pm, subject to change
  • First Tuesday after the first Monday of each month
  • Village Board Room, W156N8480 Pilgrim Rd.

Agendas & Minutes

Plan Commission meetings are broadcast live on local cable channel 25. The recorded version is rebroadcast Tuesday, Thursday and Saturday at 7:00 a.m., 12 noon, 7:00 p.m. and 10:00 p.m. starting one week after the meeting itself and running until the end of the month.


The Plan Commission consists of seven members. Five members are appointed by the Village Board President and confirmed by the Village Trustees. The Village Board President and one other Trustee also serve on the Plan Commission.


  • Village Board President Joseph H. Helm, Chair
  • Trustee Paul Tadda
  • Anthony Ash
  • Tim Newman
  • Chris Rolenc
  • Nate Amack
  • Paul Broesch